INTERGALACTIC RADIO STATION
With the Latest Galactic News
Into Space: 2 Hour Musical Flow on ET-First Contact Radio. SUN June 1st

The station to listen: www.findingvoicesradio.com We are all connected!

 

Tune in at 10 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 19:00 CET.

 

Space Music to get ET-Closer to us. Higher in Vibration! Ambient, New-Age, Psy-Dub. You will be in Space! Grounding is adviced.

 

Be there!

 

Love and Light,

 

Maarten.

 

Galactic Team is Ready!

Tune in via: www.findingvoicesradio.com

The Program starts at: 10 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 19:00 CET

- See more at: http://intergalacticradiostation.com/#sthash.zyf5mHfu.dpuf