INTERGALACTIC RADIO STATION
With the Latest Galactic News
ET-First Contact Radio Revealing TOP-SECRET Organisations Dealing with the Cover-UP of ET's / UFO LIVE SUN-5-25

Tune in via: www.findingvoicesradio.com

The Program starts at: 10 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 19:00 CET

This will be fascinating and never heard anywhere before! Investigative journalist Maarten Horst digging deep!

 

Be There, ET is out there listening to the show!