INTERGALACTIC RADIO STATION
With the Latest Galactic News
Sacred Music Show Today on ET-First Contact Radio. (MON APR 7) Tune in!








My Beloved Listeners from the Earth and Byond,

 

Tonight I will bring a musical show to generate Galactic Conciousness via www.findingvoicesradio.com

 

Starts at 11 AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT and 20:00 CET.

 

Be There,

 

Love Always,

 

Maarten.