INTERGALACTIC RADIO STATION
With the Latest Galactic News
Join me with Jose Bazan on ET-First Contact Radio SUN APRIL 6

 

Dear friends!

Time for another interesting show. This time my guest is Jose Bazan. His website is:

http://awaketotheawakening.com

 

Tune in at 10 AM PACIFIC, 1 PM EST, 6PM GMT, 19:00 CET and LISTEN via:

http://findingvoicesradio.com/index.php/en